Sri Guru Nanak Dev Ji Ek Onkar - The God is One Ek Onkar  - The God is One Sri Guru Nanak Dev Ji
Holy Khanda - The Symbol of Sikhism Nanakmatta Sahib The Holy place of Sri Guru Nanak Dev Ji Holy Khanda - The Symbol of Sikhism

GPC Office - Notifications and Orders

GPC Election Notifications and Orders 2021-22

Ten Gurus of Sikhism


Site Search

The era of ten Gurus of Sikhism span from 1469 to 1708. The 10th Guru Gobind Singh Ji bequeathed his title of Guru to the Sikh scripture, Guru Granth Sahib.

Ten Gurus of Sikhism are :

  • Guru Nanak Dev Ji
-  (Born on 15th April, 1469) Till 1539
  • Guru Angad Dev Ji
- 1539 -1552
  • Guru Amar Das Ji
- 1552 -1574
  • Guru Ram Das Ji
- 1574-1581
  • Guru Arjan Dev Ji
- 1581 -1606
  • Guru Har Gobind  Ji
- 1606 -1644
  • Guru Har Rai  Ji
- 1644 -1661
  • Guru Har Kishan  Ji
- 1661 -1664
  • Guru Teg Bahadur Ji
- 1665 -1675
  • Guru Gobind Singh Ji
- 1675 -1708




Gurudwara Six Patshahi in Tapera Historical Pipal tree which was going up in the sky by magic of Siddhas and Guru nanak dev ji prevented it to move up. Gurudwara Baba Al Mast Sahib Ji Who Called the Six Sikh Guru Har Gobind Sahib Ji to resote the Nanak Matta as a Sikh Shrine
Main Gurudwara Nanakmatta Sahib
Bowli Sahib, Maradana The pupil of Sri Guru Nanak Dev Ji dragged the River by a simple stick in hand
Gurudwara Bhandara Sahib ji Nanakmatta Uttarakhand India
Doodh Wala Kuan Where Guru Nanank Dev ji Converted the water of the dwell into the Milk Giving answer to Siddhas

This website is official website of Gurudwara Prabandhak Committee (GPC), Nanakmatta Sahib.

Developed and maintained by Alok Mishra at Delight Softwares