Sri Guru Nanak Dev Ji Ek Onkar - The God is One Ek Onkar  - The God is One Sri Guru Nanak Dev Ji
Holy Khanda - The Symbol of Sikhism Nanakmatta Sahib The Holy place of Sri Guru Nanak Dev Ji Holy Khanda - The Symbol of Sikhism

GPC Office - Notifications and Orders

GPC Election Notifications and Orders 2021-22

Members of GPC Nanakmatta Sahib


Site Search

On April 06, 2022, new elected committee formed and taken charge through the election officer. This committee constitutes total 30 members out of which 27 are directly elected through general election and 3 were nominated members.


  • Sukhwant Singh
  • Prabhsharan Singh Japra
  • Amarjeet Singh (Gen Secretary)
  • Jasbeer Singh
  • Vajinder Singh
  • Dr. Harbans Singh Chugh
    (Ret. IAS)-President
  • Pratpal Singh
  • Gurmukh Singh
  • Harbhag Singh
  • Nirmal Singh
  • Joginder Singh
  • Kuldeep Singh Pannu
  • Charanjeet Singh
  • Harbhajan Singh ( Secretary )
  • Palvinder Singh
  • Gurdyal Singh
  • Gurwant Singh
  • Dawinder Singh
  • Prakash Singh
  • Sukhdev Singh
  • Bhupinder Singh
  • Kamlesh Kaur
    ( Vice President)
  • Harjinder Singh
  • Gurbaaj Singh
  • Amarjeet Singh Bedi
  • Gursewak Singh
  • Gurmeet Singh
Members of GPC Managerial Staff Working Areas Structure Of GPC
Gurudwara Six Patshahi in Tapera Historical Pipal tree which was going up in the sky by magic of Siddhas and Guru nanak dev ji prevented it to move up. Gurudwara Baba Al Mast Sahib Ji Who Called the Six Sikh Guru Har Gobind Sahib Ji to resote the Nanak Matta as a Sikh Shrine
Main Gurudwara Nanakmatta Sahib
Bowli Sahib, Maradana The pupil of Sri Guru Nanak Dev Ji dragged the River by a simple stick in hand
Gurudwara Bhandara Sahib ji Nanakmatta Uttarakhand India
Doodh Wala Kuan Where Guru Nanank Dev ji Converted the water of the dwell into the Milk Giving answer to Siddhas

This website is official website of Gurudwara Prabandhak Committee (GPC), Nanakmatta Sahib.

Developed and maintained by Alok Mishra at Delight Softwares